ACHE Recognition Program The American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE) Recognition Program celebrates affiliates’ commitment to the healthcare management profession. Recognition is bestowed at three levels based on a range of specific volunteer activities that demonstrate leadership and contributions to furthering professional excellence. All active ACHE affiliates are eligible to be recognized.

The three award levels are:

Exemplary Service Award = 125 points

Distinguished Service Award = 75 points

Service Award = 30 points

Award of Distinction

The “Award of Distinction” began in 1989 to recognize healthcare executives who have demonstrated a sustained and outstanding contribution to the advancement of healthcare administration as a profession. Recipients of this award have a tradition of mentoring the people around them and of working to ensure that the next generation of executives are prepared to meet the challenges of the future.

2016 - John Harrington, FACHE  Past President, Past Regent, Past Governor

Exemplary Service Award

2016 - Jim Flinn , FACHE Past President, Regent 2017

Service Award

2016 - George Sterling, President 2017

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In